Halloween Quilt

Halloween Quilt 1

Halloween Quilt 2

My sister Tracy and I have been working on these Halloween quilts.  I believe that the fabric line is Boo to You by Riley Blake. But I could be wrong. I pieced it all together. Tracy helped me figure out the back. And my sister Carrie did the quilting. I hurried and bound it so we can enjoy this month. I just may keep it on through November, too! My goal is to have seasonal quilts to put on my couch. It might take me a few years to get them all made, but this is a great start. Thanks to my awesome sisters for all of their help!

1 Response to “Halloween Quilt”


  1. 1 Sonya June 7, 2013 at 7:31 pm

    The amount you’ll have employed for that could be accustomed to pay down debt, save up for an additional car, or saving for an emergency. Make a list of all the vehicle dealers in the area and collect their numbers. Even crack salespeople with long careers were finding their paychecks suffering.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

