Can’t Wait for Spring!

1-mar-2007-3.JPG

 

Look at these feet! I found GB1’s first pair of flip-flops and put them on GB2 (feet on the right). And GB1 has his Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle flip-flops from last summer on (feet on the left). I’m excited to buy them new flip-flops. I think we’re ready for spring!

1 Response to “Can’t Wait for Spring!”


  1. 1 Sandy March 1, 2007 at 11:12 pm

    So are your kids going as stir crazy as I am??? I HATE THE SNOW!!!

    -Sandy (The favorite niece!)
    ~~~~
    I don’t know who is more stir crazy, them or me! At least we don’t have as much snow as you. 😀
    -Kathy (The favorite aunt!)


Leave a Reply

