I’m a Survivor

Yes! I survived McDs. Maybe now Goofball #1 will lay off for a while. They had tons of fun. As always, I made them eat before they could play. Here’s some pictures of them (taken with camera phone so not best quality, and the play land is painted Duck green and yellow).

 

6-march-2007-4.jpg 6-march-2007-3.jpg

 

Goofball #2 did go up the big play thing. And cried! I tried to get Goofball #1 to lead him back down the stairs but he just wanted to play. So I squished my 5’6” self into the play thing and rescued GB2. I rewarded myself with an apple pie and more Coke. They had fun. I’m glad it’s over.

0 Responses to “I’m a Survivor”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

