A Good Day

Rob & Amber are gone!!! Wahoo!!! What a good day! J

3 Responses to “A Good Day”


  1. 1 Wende March 12, 2007 at 9:13 pm

    FOR YOU. I’m bummed. Now I’m cheering on Dusty and Candice. Hee.
    ~~~~
    I’ve been cheering on Dusty & Kandice the whole time! There was just something about Rob & Amber that rubbed me the wrong way. Maybe it’s because I don’t like deceitful people and they were quite deceitful. I know it was in the name of the game but it makes me wonder if it exists beyond the game for them…
    -K

  2. 2 Dena March 13, 2007 at 1:07 pm

    The only bad thing about Romber getting ousted was that Charla and Mirna got to stay. Glad to see I’m not the only person obsessing over the greatest reality show ever. Dusty & Kandice are a lot smarter than most people realize. As for me I love Danny and Oswald although the previews say they get in an argument (or cat fight). Should be interesting.
    ~~~~
    I don’t think Charla and Mirna will lost long, though. They seem to not be as team-y as they were last time. They’ve been arguing and not working well. I’m sure if Danny and Oswald get in a fight they’ll get over it soon. I just love them! But I’m still rooting for Dusty and Kandice–it’s about time an all-girl team won!
    -K

  3. 3 kat March 19, 2007 at 7:21 am

    you have such talent. those drawings are way cute!

    You know, my sisters LOVE The Amazing Race {AR}… but I just don’t watch it. I don’t watch any TV on Sunday. {I will when Entourage from HBO comes back on} But I might try to watch AR when it comes back on for another season. Too many people rave about it!
    ~~~~
    Thanks! I record Amazing Race and watch it Mondays. 🙂 It’s awesome, you should watch! If you have the game show network they play reruns of seasons past–an eposide a night.
    -K


Leave a Reply

