Things Running Through My Head Right Now…

Diapers, Toilet Paper, Laundry Detergent, and Deodorant. Yup. Mental shopping list.

But also… My blog stats tell me what people typed into a search engine to reach my web site. Is it OK to be offended with a search for “Yummy Mommie” (sounds risqué to me) and “Big Mommie”?

And lastly (Sorry Sadira!!) but that Hips Don’t Lie song by Shakira but I keep replacing “Shakira Shakira” with “Sadira Sadira”! AYE! If I didn’t like her and her blog so much I’d be thoroughly disgusted with myself. 😀

2 Responses to “Things Running Through My Head Right Now…”


  1. 1 lera April 14, 2007 at 3:41 pm

    I’ve had some very questionable google searches, too, for my blog. I don’t know how they’ve connected to me.
    ~~~~
    Yeah, so bizzare.
    -K

  2. 2 Wende April 15, 2007 at 2:13 pm

    What always cracks me up is that my site comes up for those searches! 😀

    And your list sounds familiar.
    ~~~~
    It’s crazy what will lead to our sites!
    -K


Leave a Reply

