I Give Up

No new skirt. It wasn’t meant to be. I don’t have enough fabric. I’m really bummed. No new clothes. And I’m pretty sure I’m not getting anything for Mother’s Day. Not that it is required, it’s just nice.

And Joe is going to take Big Goofball fishing at our friends bass pond. So what am I going to do all day stuck at home?

So bummed.

1 Response to “I Give Up”


  1. 1 kat May 12, 2007 at 11:19 am

    oh boo hoo! I was so hoping you had enough fabric for your skirt. Hopefully you can find some fabric to do something. You’re pretty creative!
    We got tickets to the Red Sox game for tomorrow… Mother’s Day. I told Neal to go ahead and take William. After a Sunday brunch with my mum + family Davis and I will just hang out…and to be honest, I’m so looking forward to it. Maybe, I can sit + read 🙂
    I hope you feel better + enjoy your day tomorrow 🙂
    ~~~~
    Me too. Considering how emotional I’ve been I’m really surprised I didn’t do big old Boo Hoos about it. I hope you had fun hanging out with Davis!
    -K


Leave a Reply

