My Pre-K Grad

We had another important event in our family yesterday. Big Goofball graduated from preschool. Since Joe and I couldn’t be there my in-laws took lots of pictures and video taped it.

And Big Goofball had some ‘tude going on. He wasn’t being very cooperative. But isn’t he so cute?

Here he is with his teacher, Mrs. L.

24-may-2007-4.jpg

Here he is with his “girlfriend”.

24-may-2007-5.jpg

And here he is with his best friend, notice the ‘tude going on.

24-may-2007-6.jpg

He’s my little punk and I love him. I’m sad I missed his graduation but I’m very proud of him. He learned A LOT in preschool and is ready for the big bad world of kindergarten. We all have to survive summer first! I’ve tried to tell him that preschool is over but I’m still waiting for him to ask if he has school.

Joe Update: Joe is doing better. He moved out of Critical Care into IMCU. He stood up and walked. Things are looking better.

3 Responses to “My Pre-K Grad”


  1. 1 lera May 25, 2007 at 3:36 am

    Cute pix of Big Goofball. One of my little guys graduates preschool soon, too.

    Sounds like your husband is coming along well. I’m so happy for you.

  2. 2 kat May 25, 2007 at 3:46 am

    Congrats on your little one’s graduation!
    He looks so cute despite his “tude”.

    Glad to hear Joe is doing well, and walking. That’s amazing šŸ™‚

  3. 3 beki May 25, 2007 at 5:03 am

    Preschool graduations are so cute!
    I’m glad to hear that your husband is doing well šŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

