Alone Time

So I had some alone time today and watched almost the whole season of Shear Genius on Bravo in one go. I have an episode and a half left. Thanks to DVR I’ll watch those later. (Can’t wait until Project Runway starts.)

Joe had me take pictures of his chest today. He posted the pictures on his blog.

I registered Big Goofball for AYSO soccer. He’s old enough to play this year. I hope he likes it. Especially considering how big soccer is in our family. Really, how many 4-y-o boys have jersies for Barcelona, Real Madrid, and Real Salt Lake?

0 Responses to “Alone Time”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

