Another Little Purse

21 August 2007


Here’s another little purse. This one of my own design. There are a few kinks I need to work out and then I’ll be happy with it. Once I work out the kinks I’m sure it won’t take me long to make. This one took about 3 hours from the time I cut it out until the time I finished it. If I make a few adjustments I think it will take about half the time.

3 Responses to “Another Little Purse”


  1. 1 Sadira August 21, 2007 at 8:23 pm

    Wonderful…I love the fabric too!!! Isn’t it fun to work on something and then make it “easy” when tweaking? Yipee!!
    ~~~~
    thanks Sadira!
    -Kathy

  2. 2 Nanno August 22, 2007 at 4:34 pm

    This looks terrific. Just need to finish paperwork and we’re ready.
    ~~~~
    Yippee!!! Guess I better get more serious about sewing, eh?

  3. 3 lera August 22, 2007 at 7:07 pm

    It’s very cute. Again.
    ~~~~
    Thanks, Again! 🙂


Leave a Reply

