Thanks Wendy!

It’s been a bit crazybusy around here the last few days. Friday I got a package from Wendy for the scrap swap. She included some very cute fabrics. My favorite is pink with a brown design. So cute! Thank you Wendy!

Besides the swap we’ve had work, soccer, and just dealing with the boys keeping us busy. I’m ready for a Sunday afternoon nap!

3 Responses to “Thanks Wendy!”


  1. 1 Nanno September 17, 2007 at 2:20 pm

    Hope you got your nap! Sometimes just going from thing to thing all day can be exhausting. I am sure the boys love soccer and the little activities as well.
    ~~~~
    I did get my nap! Joe took care of cooking dinner so I sat on the couch with the boys. They watched Star Wars Return of the Jedi and I fell asleep. Until Jay turned the volume up to 25. That woke me up!
    -Kathy

  2. 2 sadira September 17, 2007 at 2:43 pm

    I hope you rested up! I swear, this was one of those weekends that was really long…I think I got a lot done. Are you going to post the pictures of the fabric swap?
    ~~~~
    I’ll have to post some pictures. I’ll try to do it later today. Got a busy morning so maybe won’t even post them until tomorrow.
    -Kathy

  3. 3 brandy September 19, 2007 at 6:36 am

    Hope you got your anp and are having a great week!


Leave a Reply

