This is for you…

pinkrib

I never thought someone that I know and love would be affected. So this is for you. I love you very much and wish that I could be there for you.

Love, Kathy

2 Responses to “This is for you…”


  1. 1 Dena September 28, 2007 at 10:42 pm

    DITTO!
    ~~~~
    Amen, Sister!! 🙂

  2. 2 Nanno September 29, 2007 at 7:54 am

    I keep thinking I am strong. And then I realize how lucky I am to have so much love and support and that is what makes me strong. At least I am one of the “lucky” ones to be diagnosed so early in the staging that the cure rate is nearly 100%.

    XOXO
    ~~~~
    That’s true. But I still worry about you. It can’t be easy to go through all this. And with Mom & Dad gone it’s got to be a bit more stressful. Wish I was there. Keep me posted.

    Love, Kathy


Leave a Reply

