Until Next Time

So, I’m not sure when I’m going to be posting again. Maybe over the weekend but most likely not since my parents will be here. I’m guessing that Joe might post some baby news on his blog Monday next week.

I’ve still got a bag to pack, batteries to charge, and other miscellaneous things to do. I’m glad I finally got the bathrooms clean and caught up on the laundry. Whew!

So until I’m back, have a good week!

Kathy

10 Responses to “Until Next Time”


  1. 1 Sandy April 18, 2008 at 3:35 pm

    Good luck! I am so excited to see pictures of my new GIRL cousin! We love you!

  2. 2 Irene April 18, 2008 at 4:40 pm

    We’ll be thinking of you. Take care of yourself and I hope to see you again in May…
    I’m so excited for you!!!

  3. 3 lera April 19, 2008 at 10:09 am

    Good luck. We’ll be waiting for news and photos of the little one.

  4. 4 Wende April 20, 2008 at 7:41 pm

    Oh, sweetie. I’m praying for you and your sweet new baby. I can’t wait to see photos. 😀 Blessings. Remember to breathe, ok? 😀

  5. 5 schiessfamily April 21, 2008 at 8:06 am

    we can’t wait to see pictures! We know she is going to be cute, look at the rest of her family! we will be thinking of you!

  6. 6 Mary April 21, 2008 at 9:36 am

    I just wanted to say that it’s Monday and I’m thinking of you. Mary

  7. 7 sadira April 21, 2008 at 11:49 am

    I woke up thinking about you guys this morning…I hope everything is going well for you! We’ll be waiting here for updated news and pictures…

  8. 8 Blissy April 21, 2008 at 12:15 pm

    Hope everything went well this morning! I’ll be watching for Joe’s post…can’t wait to see her!

  9. 9 mindyme April 21, 2008 at 12:39 pm

    I’ve seen the pictures and she’s gorgeous!!!! Congratulations!

  10. 10 Nancy April 25, 2008 at 1:20 pm

    Welcome Sophie!! She is beautiful!! Well, not as pretty as my grandchildren, but close.

    Will wait to see more photos….


Leave a Reply

