Sai is 6!

Sai is 6

My oldest child is 6 today. I can’t believe he is so old! He has to use TWO HANDS to show you how old he is. It’s exciting.

This morning he asked me about his birthday cake (cake mix on the counter behind him in the picture… didn’t get it made last night). I was shocked he asked about that and not about toys. Maybe he doesn’t realize that Joe went toy shopping yesterday after school and that I hid the bag in the closet. Or maybe he’ll be snoopy this morning and find it like he did on Jay’s birthday.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY SAI!

4 Responses to “Sai is 6!”


  1. 1 lera July 1, 2008 at 8:22 am

    Happy 6th birthday, Sai! I hope you have a great day! Eat some birthday cake for me.

  2. 3 sadira July 1, 2008 at 1:35 pm

    Happy Birthday!! I have to use more than just two hands to show my birthday now…it’s just not as exciting. sigh. Have a big slice of cake for me!

  3. 4 Wende July 5, 2008 at 8:32 pm

    Happy, happy, happy, happy, happy, happy Birthday!! 😀


Leave a Reply

