Oh My Cute Kids

(This post was written and supposed to be posted yesterday. I don’t know what happened! I was trying to figure it out last night on my phone but it wasn’t easy–my phone internet is fast, but not fast enough for my patience last night.)

I have some cute pictures to share. I didn’t get any of Jay–I feel bad about that. But here are some of Sai and Sophie.

Sophie is way into using her hands. (She was trying to attack my phone when i was using it while holding her. Is that a sign of phone usage to come 🙂 ???) Last night Joe put her on the couch with me while I was folding laundry. She got so excited!

Sophie Laundry Helper 2

She was REALLY getting into it. Grabbing the boys’ clothes and flapping them around. So silly.

Sophie Laundry Helper 1

Our babysitter, Cousin Felesha, brought her theater makeup over today. She painted Sai up like a monkey.

Monkey Sai

Still no sewing going on here. I ran out of time last night. I didn’t even have time to watch SYTYCD or Project Runway. Thank heavens for DVRs.

3 Responses to “Oh My Cute Kids”


  1. 1 Sandy July 18, 2008 at 9:32 am

    Sophie is so dang cute!

    Umm… about that project runway. I want to come over and watch it. 🙂
    ~~~~
    Thanks, I think Sophie is the cutest.

    Tracy and I haven’t watched Project Runway yet. If we watch it without you I’ll save it.

    -Kathy

  2. 2 nikko July 18, 2008 at 10:21 am

    Sophie is a doll! Look at her use her hands! I love watching babies… so fun.

    What a fun babysitter you have. :o)
    ~~~~
    I had forgotten how fun it is to watch babies go through all of their little milestones. It’s been so fun to watch her grow and get excited about things.

    We were so lucky in our babysitter situation. She is good with the kids.
    -Kathy

  3. 3 sadira July 21, 2008 at 11:41 am

    They are very cute! I am loving the new monkey you have as well…
    ~~~~
    Yes, the monkey is cute. I’ve always called him a monkey and this just proves it!
    -Kathy


Leave a Reply

