33

33

(33)

That’s me today.

8 Responses to “33”


  1. 1 lera July 30, 2008 at 10:05 am

    Happy birthday, Kathy! Hope you have a fantastic day!
    ~~~~
    Thanks! It’s a good a day as can be had at work. (Did that make any sense?) Although I did go to lunch with my mom and sister.
    -Kathy

  2. 2 sadira July 30, 2008 at 11:09 am

    Happy Birthday!!
    ~~~~
    Thanks Sadira! I’m trying to have a happy day.
    -Kathy

  3. 3 Irene July 30, 2008 at 1:54 pm

    Happy Birthday! Glad to hear you were able to have some fun with mom and sis. Birthday’s at work aren’t always the best, but I’m sure your family has more fun planned. Have a great one!
    ~~~~
    Thanks Irene!
    -Kathy

  4. 4 kat July 30, 2008 at 5:37 pm

    Happy Happy Birthday! Enjoy and have a wonderful year. 33 is a very good year 🙂
    ~~~~
    I hope it’s a good year! 🙂 Thanks!
    -Kathy

  5. 5 nikko July 31, 2008 at 4:42 am

    Hope you had a great day!
    ~~~~
    All things considered (work) it was pretty good. Thanks!
    -Kathy

  6. 6 Tiffany July 31, 2008 at 8:31 am

    Happy Birthday!!
    ~~~~
    Thanks Tiffany!
    -Kathy

  7. 7 Wende July 31, 2008 at 1:46 pm

    I’m a bit late… but wishing you Happy Birthday just the same!!

  8. 8 Des August 10, 2008 at 9:40 am

    Yea!! I loved, loved it too!! I wish you had been in our theater. They were a little subdued. My husband and I were laughing outloud and humming and swaying. I can’t wait to see it again! Spandex….um…no thanks. But I will wear sparklies in my hair!
    ~~~~
    yeah, spandex might be pushing it. These thighs were NOT meant to wear spandex! 🙂
    -Kathy


Leave a Reply

