Thought You’d Want to Know

olympic

I am an Olympic junkie. Just thought you’d want to know.

In other news… I sold the iPhone for $500 cash. And it’s all spent. At first I wanted to save it but… Two pairs of shoes for me. A pair of shoes for Sai. A pair of shoes for Jay. Indiana Jones Lego game for PS2. And iPod nanos for Joe and me. It went fast but it sure was fun!

3 Responses to “Thought You’d Want to Know”


  1. 1 sadira August 11, 2008 at 12:56 pm

    Well…I think it’s money well spent!!

    What color Nano’s did you get??
    ~~~~
    Well, by the time we got to actually purchasing the iPods we had already purchased the other items. So we only had enough for the 4GB nanos which only come in silver. If I would have been selfish and only purchased one for myself it would have been the 8GB nano in blue or pink. But alas, that is not the case! 4GB is plenty, so far. I’ve only half filled it. When we ever get high speed at home and I have good access to iTunes that may change. I did buy a cute case for it–cream leather with orange trim. šŸ™‚
    -Kathy

  2. 2 Irene August 12, 2008 at 9:04 pm

    Wow- that’s a-heck-of-a deal for one iphone in exchange for all that! I must say, ipods and shoes are SO much more useful than one measly iphone. šŸ™‚

  3. 3 nikko August 14, 2008 at 4:21 pm

    I would have sold the iphone, too. Sounds like a fun shopping spree!


Leave a Reply

