Roll To Me

Sophie started rolling over yesterday! She does back to front really well but gets mad when her arm gets trapped underneath her chest. She was a little trick monkey doing it over and over yesterday. She only rolled front to back once.

1 Response to “Roll To Me”


  1. 1 Dena August 25, 2008 at 4:47 pm

    I can’t believe how quickly she’s growing. I hope I get a chance to see her this weekend. Maybe she’ll show off a little bit for me.
    ~~~~
    I didn’t know you were coming up! I hope you have some time to visit with us. She’s changed a lot since you last saw her. 🙂
    -Kathy


Leave a Reply

