I Love My Kids

Lot’s of pictures of my kids to share. Some are from my phone so the quality isn’t so great.

We’ve started feeding Sophie cereal. She likes it. And she’s messy. I don’t have any bibs for her. (I have them partially cut out and need to finish sewing them up.) And look at that ear! her left ear sure sticks out. Some day she’ll have long hair to cover it up.

Sophie eating cereal R

Sophie eating cereal 1

 Then we took the kids to the mall on Saturday. We got ice cream. The boys picked out blue bubblegum ice cream. First is Jay with his lovely blue tongue.

Jay blue tongue

Then Sai with his blue tongue.

Sai blue tongue

And we also went to Joe’s parents. The kids, all three of them, were trying on scary Halloween masks. Here’s Jay in an alien mask.

Scary Jay

And Sai in a soccer ball mask.

Scary Sai

And Sophie with a crazy wig. This reminds me of ET for some reason.

Scary Sophie

2 Responses to “I Love My Kids”


  1. 1 sadira September 17, 2008 at 11:23 am

    Those kiddos of yours are too cute! I am loving the baby cereal pictures as well…and her long blond hair is to die for!! Oh man…I LOVED bubblegum ice cream when I was a kid, it was my FAVORITE flavor. They used to make it in pink though so it didn’t stain your tongue blue…
    ~~~~
    Oh, thank you! Oh yes, her lovely blond locks are gorgeous! 😉 I’m really surprised the boys ate the blue ice cream. They wanted it because it was blue so I thought they wouldn’t like the flavor.
    -Kathy

  2. 2 Carrie September 29, 2008 at 12:56 pm

    Your kids are so cute!! I love Sophie in the blonde wig.


Leave a Reply

