The Yuck

The Yuck has been going around our house. Sai had it first on Sunday night–we kept him home from school on Monday. I left work early yesterday with it. (Feeling much better now. In fact, I’m eating breakfast, yum.) And now Joe has it, but he can’t skip school.

I’m waiting for it to hit Jay and Sophie. Neither of which will be fun. I really hope that they don’t get it. Besides, tomorrow is my company’s summer party at Lagoon. I really don’t want to miss it. I think the boys will have tons of fun. Sophie is staying with her aunts. She is too cool for roller coasters.

0 Responses to “The Yuck”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

