Not Much

Sorry, not much going on around here. But you have to go read what Sai said one day. I was at work and Joe was home from school and he overheard Sai say this. That kid!

Jay’s doing well. We’ve got him pooping in the toilet! YAY!!!

Sophie is doin well, also. Although she froped all over my mom and got her in the mouth. Again, I was at work and did not witness this but I was laughing hysterically when Joe told me (Sorry Mom). I did call my mom later to make sure she was OK.

I’ve been making a “punk princess” costume for Sophie. Black leggins and pink tutu. No pictures because my phone died! I just need to figure out some sort of top for her.

Yeah, phone died. It’s a Palm Centro and went in this endless hotsync loop and died. I read online that this appearantly happens to a lot of Centros. I took it to Sprint and they couldn’t fix it. So they gave me a brand spankin’ new phone. I charged and hotsynced last night so I’m only missing a little bit of data (like the balance on Sai’s lunch card). But it’s not tragic. It would be tragic if they wouldn’t have replaced it for free.

1 Response to “Not Much”


  1. 1 Mary October 10, 2008 at 5:28 pm

    I’m glad I read this! I’m planning on getting a Palm Centro next week when my contract is up. Hmmmmm. Definitely something to think about.

    can’t wait to see punk princess pics!


Leave a Reply

