Halloween Preview

The kids went to a Halloween party at Grandma M’s over the weekend. Here’s a preview of them in their costumes.

Clone Trooper Sai is holding Punk Princess Sophie and Bobba Fett Jay is holding a light sabre (guess he wants to be a Jedi or mom was too cheap to buy a ‘shooting gun’).
Halloween preview

Close up of Sophie “Punk Princess”.
Punk Princess

5 Responses to “Halloween Preview”


  1. 1 sadira October 27, 2008 at 10:01 am

    Well…that is a GOOD looking group! I am loving the punk princess as well…
    ~~~~
    They sure are having fun. The punk princess was the idea of my sister-in-law and I think it was a good one. Somewhere between the princess I wanted and the Hulk the boys wanted… Maybe more on my side than theirs!
    -Kathy

  2. 2 nikko October 27, 2008 at 5:47 pm

    Cute, cute and cute. I’m loving Sophie’s shirt.
    ~~~~
    Thanks! I had to wash it because she is Fropie Sophie. The pink didn’t stay as well as I had hoped, even after heat setting. I’ll have to try and touch it up before Friday.
    -Kathy

  3. 3 Liz October 31, 2008 at 8:12 am

    What a cute bunch! I like the light saber, but the punk princess is my favorite.
    ~~~~
    Oh thanks! The Punk Princess just goes with her princess mentality. 🙂
    -Kathy

  4. 4 Carrie November 2, 2008 at 12:31 pm

    Love the costumes! Isn’t it so much fun to dress the kids up every year? A little stressful at times, but so much fun. I always liked making costumes for my kids.
    ~~~~
    It is fun making costumes. It might be a little overwhelming if I ever make costumes for all three at once, though!
    -Kathy

  5. 5 lera November 3, 2008 at 6:58 pm

    What a cutie little girl!
    ~~~~
    Oh thanks! 🙂
    Kathy


Leave a Reply

