Tagged

My sister Carrie tagged me. I don’t usually do tags on my blog but here goes…

Go to the 4th folder and post the 4th picture

 Mom's Quilts-5
This is from a trip to Utah when we were living in Oregon. The center quilt on the couch was given to me when I found out that baby #3 was a girl. In fact, I might have gotten the one on the left too. I’ll have to check out the blanket I have in her crib. (EDITED: Yup, that quilt on the left is one my mom gave me at Sophie’s baby shower. Sophie sleeps with it, when she sleeps in her crib.)

1. Post the rules on your blog.
2. Answer the six “8” items
3. Let each person know they’ve been tagged by leaving a comment.

8 Favorite T.V. Shows:

1. Grey’s Anatomy
2. The Office
3. 30 Rock
4. The Amazing Race
5. Fringe
6. Biggest Loser
7. (I don’t watch as much TV as I used to…)
8. (So I don’t know what else to put here.)
********************************
8 Things I did yesterday:
1. Dropped off Sai at school.
2. Worked.
3. Kept checking MSNBC.com and CNN.com for any election day updates.
4. Made dinner (French Onion Soup, YUM!).
5. Help Sai with homework.
6. Gave Sophie a bath.
7. Watched Election Night TV.
8. Went to bed late.
********************************
8 Things I look forward to:
1. Some unknown date in the future when Sophie will sleep in her crib all night by herself.
2. Some unknown date in the future when all the kids will let me sleep-in on the weekends.
3. Spring (I’d like to skip the snow, please).
4. Time to sew.
5. Going to the movies with Joe and the kids.
6. Going to the movies with Joe.
7. Saturday morning breakfast.
8. 5 PM on weekdays so I can go spend time with my family.
***********************
8 Favorite Restaurants:
1. Costa Vida
2. El Azteca Taco Shop
3. Wendy’s
4. Ruby River
5. Outback
6. Market Street
7. Sensuous Sandwich
8. (Basically anywhere because then I’m not cooking, but I really do like to cook)
*******************************
8 Things on my Wish List
1. Security.
2. Family vacations.
3. More fabric.
4. More time to sew.
5. Go visit friends in Oregon.
6. Newer car.
7. Newer fancier sewing machine.
8. ???
******************
8 People to Tag
2. Marzan Mania (Elyssa & Manny)
3. Foolsewoode (Sadira)
5. Tracy (you can do it through email)
6. Dena (ditto)
7. Nann (ditto)
8. Anyone else who wants to.
0 Responses to “Tagged”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

