What Have We Started?

Sai 2

Last night we are all sitting at the table eating dinner. Sai says something like this:

“I want a big mohawk. I want it so big that it touches the ceiling!”

What have we started? My kid likes crazy hair! I hope he doesn’t start asking to color it now, too.

2 Responses to “What Have We Started?”


  1. 1 Denise Wheeler November 8, 2008 at 8:11 am

    The kids are so stinkin’ CUTE!!!!! They are getting so big too. Where does the time go?

    Baby Christian is turning 1 in 5 days. My my my. He is such a cute little man. He is walking and talking and has so many teeth! It looks funny because he is so tiny. He has finally hit 16 pounds though! Whoo-Hoo!

    I am planning on sewing this weekend as hubby is out hunting for a few days. Hopefully we are not flooded with ambulance calls!

    Anyway, thanks for visiting my blog. I did update again this morning.
    ~~~~
    No idea where the time goes! Christian is sure growing up (I check out his blog, too). I’m amazed at how much he has grown and developed. He seems like a little angel for your family.

    Saw the pictures of the PJ party at the Stitchin’ Post. Made me a little sad that I couldn’t go. (Don’t know if I would have but it’s sad to not even have the option. I love that store!)

    -Kathy

  2. 2 Liz November 10, 2008 at 4:42 pm

    I love the hair. I say let him do what ever he wants to his hair – it can always be cut / grow back. Draw the line at the permanent things – no ink or holes…


Leave a Reply

