Seeing Red, Version 2

Sophie Red

Does her hair look red or what?! Maybe my Sophie will be a red head like me. She was “helping” her brothers clean their room. What she was really doing was trying to pull herself up into the bin of toys. She’s pretty strong!

(Here’s Seeing Red version 1)

3 Responses to “Seeing Red, Version 2”


  1. 1 Nann-o November 20, 2008 at 12:16 pm

    Sophie is too cute and I do think she might be about your color – or at least have some highlights. It is so fun that she is now so mobile…
    ~~~~
    I need to dig out my pictures from when I was a baby and compare. Sometimes she looks so red and other times so brown. But always in pictures it looks RED!! She is crazy mobile now. I’m sure you saw some of that on Saturday while you watched her. (Thanks! Landlord said new carpet this week since we got all the painting done!!)
    -Kathy

  2. 2 sadira November 20, 2008 at 7:33 pm

    My heavens…that IS red isn’t it?? How perfectly darling!
    ~~~~
    I think it is quite cute. She is such a girl, and a cute one at that!
    -Kathy

  3. 3 Joey November 21, 2008 at 1:48 pm

    Sophie is so cute! I miss coming home to her and the boys after work. Maybe they can visit me. I can watch them while you paint or go out!
    ~~~~
    Well, painting is done. (Except for kitchen and bath but those are non-carpeted areas.) Maybe when I come to watch Grey’s this week I’ll bring the gang.
    -Kathy


Leave a Reply

