I Love Give Aways…

Check out this give away by Confessions of a Craft Addict. I want to win!!

If you are going to link to the give away on your blog, post your link first because the comment you leave posts you link and you get 5 extra entries. I figured that out AFTER I commented on her blog. Oh well.

1 Response to “I Love Give Aways…”


  1. 1 Mary December 6, 2008 at 3:20 pm

    Yes, but WordPress makes it so easy to edit user comments. 😀
    ~~~~
    That is true!
    I’ve been such a lazy blogger that I get into my WordPress Dashboard today and am all confused! Things are in new places and I was a little lost.
    -Kathy


Leave a Reply

