Pictures

Here are some pictures from the last few weeks.

This is Pilgrim Sai from his Thanksgiving program at school. (Joe volunteers in Sai’s class every Friday and he cut out all of the collars for the kids. Whew! Also, Joe is one of the volunteers of the month at Sai’s school. The other one was my sister-in-law, Rhonda.)

Sai @ Thanksgiving

 Sophie wanted to play games with the boys. She doesn’t realize that they are playing PS2 and she’s got a GameCube controller.

Sophie plays too - 1

I think she was watching her brothers trying to figure out what to do.

Sophie plays too - 2

Here I am with Sophie. We were trying to see how close in color our hair is. The lighting in our kitchen makes our hair look really similar.

Sophie and me

And pictures from Temple Square this weekend.

Temple Square - 1

Temple Square - 2

Sai.

Temple Square - 3

4 Responses to “Pictures”


  1. 1 lera December 9, 2008 at 4:42 pm

    Love the photos. Her hair looks similar to yours, but her face belongs to her brothers (whom I’m guessing take after their father).
    ~~~~
    Yes, she still looks like her brothers. Her eyes are so similar to Jay’s. And yes, they look more like their father (not the milk man!!!) 🙂
    -Kathy

  2. 2 kat December 9, 2008 at 5:17 pm

    oh you guys look all so cute!~
    She might have your hair, but I agree with Lera, she looks like her brothers. {all very cute!}
    ~~~~
    Oh thanks! I sure think they are all cute and it’s good to hear when others agree!
    -Kathy

  3. 3 Dena December 9, 2008 at 5:25 pm

    I love all the pictures! Can’t wait to see you all next week and see the red in her hair in person.
    ~~~~
    Thanks! Can’t wait to see you too! In person her hair looks brown unless the light hits it right. In pictures it’s always red. Maybe it’ll be more auburny than my hair.
    -Kathy

  4. 4 sadira December 9, 2008 at 6:57 pm

    What great photos! I remember when my sister was little and she used to stand and play video game machines without putting a quarter in…she was totally occupied and it didn’t cost anything. My mother was worried about the day she would realize that they took money!
    ~~~~
    I’m all about the cheap entertainment for the kids! (Like Redbox…cheap videos. And my mom and sisters give me free redbox rentals from McDs.)
    -Kathy

    p.s. Is it just me or is your email not working??? Every time I respond to you it gets rejected. It’s affecting my self esteem! Just kidding.


Leave a Reply

