Bad Me

I’m a horrible, horrible aunt.

Seriously horrible.

My nephew Jon got married Monday.

And where was I?

Not there.

In my defense…The invitation was on the fridge mixed in with the Christmas cards so it all blended together. I missed the phone call from one sister and text from another sister because of my dinner disaster (burned the French bread pizzas, destroyed the brownies, shattered a bottle of pasta sauce on the floor).

Sorry Jonny! But congrats to you and Bekkah!

jon-and-bekkah

1 Response to “Bad Me”


  1. 1 Carrie January 8, 2009 at 1:34 pm

    Sounds like you had a bad day. We missed you but totally understand!


Leave a Reply

