It’s Not Just Me

It’s funny that after writing my last post I read this post. I’m not the only one who was challenged with that dress pattern! (I’m turning into a fabric nerd–I can name the fabric line that she used in her dress. She designed it so obviously she’d use her own fabric but I knew the name! NERD ALERT!)

I do think I will try it again. I know now what to expect and don’t think I’ll sew, rip out, sew, rip out, sew just to get the darn neck done again! And don’t get me started on the sleeves…

But next up is the diaper bag.

Wish me luck.

1 Response to “It’s Not Just Me”


  1. 1 Mary January 22, 2009 at 8:43 am

    Hi Kathy! Wow! I can’t believe how big your little girl has gotten! She is so cute and that dress that you made is adorable.


Leave a Reply

