I Heart Ben & Jerry’s

I got this email today. I love them! Chocolate Fudge Brownie is the BEST!bj-email

2 Responses to “I Heart Ben & Jerry’s”


  1. 1 sadira March 7, 2009 at 10:22 am

    I don’t usually eat ice cream because of the dairy allergy, but was shocked and dismayed when walking into the grocery not too long ago and seeing what happened to the ice cream! I mean…$6 plus for less than a half gallon? Are they freaking insane?!?!?! Ben and Jerry’s has always been so fantastic though…

  2. 2 Nicole Thomas March 14, 2009 at 6:38 am

    AHHHH!!! Kathy, I haven’t checked up on you in a while. Your kids are so super cute and fun! Case(my one year old) and I are here having a showdown so I figured I’d drop a line. I think the Lord knew I needed to KNOW that I’m done with the babies and Case was the way he made that happen. I love that you’re keeping your hobbies (sewing.crafting.etc) even with three kids and a job. Keeping a part of you that’s just YOU is so important for sanity. You’re amazing.

    Love ya kid!!


Leave a Reply

