Mini-Golf Help!

I’ve been put in charge of a team activity at work. With the input of some coworkers we’ve decided to go miniature golfing. So I need help with silly awards to give out! I want to give an award to every person so I need 11 awards.

Here’s what I’ve got so far:

The Miss Congeniality award for having the worst score but the sweetest spirit.

The Mr./Ms. Hole-in-one award for getting the most holes-in-one (or for nearly getting the most holes-in-one).

The FORE! award (a.k.a. the Pop Fly award) for being a crazy putter.

The Sly award for being sneaky (trying to cheat!)

The “It’s a Putter Not a ______” award for not using the putter for its intended purpose.

The It’s Just a Game award for taking mini-golf a little too seriously.

The High Stick award for hitting the ball like you are playing hockey.

The Grace and Beauty award for having great form.

The MVP (Most Vicious Player) award for playing with fierceness.

So that’s nine awards. I need two more at the very least but I’d like to have a few extra in case the ones I have don’t fit. So if you have any ideas I would really appreciate it!

Here’s an example of what the awards look like. I’ll write in the names after we play and will award them during our lunch. And I’ve got to think of a place for the lunch part of the activity. Hmmm…

minigolf award

*****     *****     *****     *****     *****

In other news, Joe is graduating from his Surgical Tech program on Saturday! He’s already completed the course and externship. But now it will be officially official that he is done with the program. YAY! He really got into it and did his best. I’m so proud of him! And he has been asked to speak at his graduation. Glad it’s him and not me!

1 Response to “Mini-Golf Help!”


  1. 1 orlando golf courses November 13, 2014 at 9:07 pm

    Why users still use to read news papers when in this
    technological globe all is existing on net?


Leave a Reply

