13

Today Joe and I are celebrating our 13th anniversary. 13 years and three kids. WOW! I think we are going to take the kids (still just Jay and Sophie, Sai flys home tomorrow) out to dinner to celebrate.

3 Responses to “13”


  1. 1 sadira June 29, 2009 at 10:57 am

    Congratulations!! I just read that it’s the Lace anniversary? Which seems strange..but whatever. They also said it was the fur and textile anniversary…so I think maybe you should make your hubby a fur and lace vest.

    Yes, I’m sure he’d really appreciate that!

  2. 2 Joe June 29, 2009 at 3:04 pm

    I already have a fur jacket. Now you just need a lace vest. Oh yeah!

  3. 3 Carrie June 30, 2009 at 7:39 pm

    Happy anniversary! I love Joe’s comment.


Leave a Reply

