I Know… I’m Not Keeping Up

I haven’t been doing a good job of posting. I feel like there really isn’t that much going on around here!

Saturday Joe took the boys to the movies so Sophie and I could go sewing. I forgot my camera. But my sister Carrie documented some of our day. Sophie was a crack up! She kept taking my pieces and giving them to her aunts. I wanted to sew them together randomly and I sure did since she kept taking off with them. I’m making a quilt for Sophie’s bed. I’m using some cool fabric but I don’t know the name of the line. (I’m sure my sisters could tell you!) When, not if but when, I get it done I’ll take some pictures.

0 Responses to “I Know… I’m Not Keeping Up”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

