I <3 Glee

I bought the first season of Glee on DVD and have been enjoying it. I’ve bought both albums off iTunes and have been rocking to it in the car and at work.

And then I found this today. LOVE IT!

1 Response to “I <3 Glee”


  1. 1 schiessfamily March 11, 2010 at 1:23 pm

    That is one of my new favorite shows! I watch it a t work on hulu. I wish I could sing like that, if I could I would bust out in song like they do 🙂
    ~~~~
    I know. I love it! Since I have the music on my iPod Sai will say to me, as I’m driving him to school, “Play the midnight train song” which is Don’t Stop Believing. I’ve got my kids hooked. We all love the episode with Kurt on the football team and the Single Ladies song.

    -Kathy


Leave a Reply

